Home Loan Info Loan Officers News & Rates Company Apply Now Contact
 
If You are Ready to Take your Career to the Next Level
then Contact us Today!




Contact a Manager Today to Learn More!

 
 
                                                Arizona
Tucson, Sierra Vista and Green Valley:
Letty Huffman
Vice President & Branch Manager
letty.huffman@novahomeloans.com
Business: 520-495-7222
Cell phone: 520-909-4663
Fax: 520-495-7201
 
  

 

 

 

 

 

Tucson:
Stacy Fowler
Loan Officer Recruiter
stacy.fowler@novahomeloans.com
Office: 520.202.5258
Cell phone: 520.419.5683
Fax: 520.505.5086
Yuma:
Diana Hillman
Vice President & Branch Manager
diana.hillman@novahomeloans.com
Direct: 520-241-4048
Office: 520-618-5626
Fax: 520-762-6935

 


  
 

 

 

 

 

Phoenix:
Geri Farr
Regional Manager
geri.farr@novahomeloans.com
Business: 602-224-4840
Toll Free: 888-578-4840
Cell phone: 602-418-8151
Fax: 602-224-4842
 
 

 

 

 

 

  

 
 
 
 
Chandler and Prescott:
Kim Harland
Branch Manager
kim.harland@novahomeloans.com
Business: 480-551-7620
Cell phone: 602.492.2646
Fax: 480.264.0762
 
  
 

 

 

 

 

 

Scottsdale:
John Flores
Branch Manager
john.flores@novahomeloans.com
Business: 480.614.6682
Cell phone: 480.560.5191
Fax: 480.389.2548
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 Colorado
Denver and Colorado Springs:
Stephanie Treusein
Business Development Officer
stephanie.treusein@novahomeloans.com
Business: 720.279.5917
Cell phone: 720.231.9955

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Nevada
Henderson & Las Vegas:
John Froumy
Business Development Officer
john.froumy@novahomeloans.com
Business: 702.216.3921
Cell phone: 702.415.5093

 



 
 
 
 
Loan Info | Loan Officers | News/Rates | Company | Apply Now | Contact | Refinance | Commercial | Insurance | Buy Now | FAQ's | Careers
 
Copyright NOVA Home Loans         BK 0902429     |     NMLS# 3087    Privacy Policy